Beauty · makeup

December Favourites’xo

Hello lovelies, for today’s post I decided to do my December favourites since we are already in 2017! Seriously where did this year go? I decided to do six items which I have used the most this month! So let’s go…
Collection- Lasting Perfection Concealer in the shade 1 fair

So recently my skin has been pretty bad and I have had quite a few spots. I feel like this concealer is so good at covering any blemishes I have and it even manages to hide bright red spots, yay! Please ignore the fact that the text on the packaging has rubbed off haha!
Too Faced- Candlelight Glow in the shade Rosy Glow

I received this highlighter duo for my birthday in November (let me know if you want a what I got for my birthday post as I never got the chance to write one) and it is so beautiful with the added bonus that it doesn’t have huge chunks of glitter in it, hence why it is my favourite highlighter at the moment!
Mac- Matte Lipstick in the shade Velvet Teddy

This is hands down my most used lipstick, I absolutely love the colour and always seem to reach for it! As my lips have been pretty dry throughout this month I have been trying to avoid liquid lipsticks as they tend to highlight the dryness and so I have been using this lipstick constantly. (Sorry about the change of lighting in this picture)
Ted Baker- Body Spray

This spray doesn’t have a specific scent name, but it’s just the one in the pink bottle (I believe that there is also a different scent which comes in a blue bottle.) I absolutely love the scent of this spray, the fact that it is a small bottle and that the packaging is super cute, it’ll definitely be going in my school bag!
New Look- Watch

I wear this watch everyday and I absolutely adore it, the style is something which suits me really well; as I love the rose gold detailing and the minimalistic style! (Ignore my hand, it looks so weird!)
Hollister- Beanie Hat

My auntie got me this hat for Christmas a few years ago and I wore it constantly throughout December as it has become quite cold where I live, it keeps my head nice and toasty when I take my dog for walks and I just adore the colour of it and the fact that there are sparkles in the wool.
Thank you all so much for reading this, I hope you enjoyed it! And don’t forget to follow my blog if you’re new here!
Thanks,
Jess’xo

MY SOCIAL MEDIA
Instagram- Jess09xo
Younow- Jess09xo

29 thoughts on “December Favourites’xo

Leave a Reply

