Beauty · makeup

Lipstick collection’xo

Hello lovelies, so as you may or may not know (I only just found out and the day is almost over!) today is national lipstick day, which I assume is a day where everyone can rejoice and sing prayers to whoever created lipstick because, well, who doesn’t love some lipstick now and then? So I thought for todays blog it would be nice to share my beautiful lippies with you beautiful people! I just want to say sorry about the picture quality as the lighting kept changing but lets go…

Charlotte Tilberry- Very Victoria
YSL- Rouge Pur Couture in the shade 9 Rose Stilleto
Mac- Velvet Teddy
Mac- Persistence
Mac- Shy Shine (i couldn’t find a link for this)

L’Oreal- Collection Privée Barely Peach By Julianne Moore
Rimmel- Kate Moss in shade 45
Kiko- shade 612 Strawberry Pink (i couldn’t find a link for this)

So that’s my lipstick collection so far! I absolutely love all of them! The reason that I didn’t mention my liquid lipsticks is because i wanted to stick to traditional stick lipsticks. Also if you want me to write up any reviews on any of the lipsticks just let me know in the comments!
Thanks for reading,

Jess’xo

 

 

 

 

45 thoughts on “Lipstick collection’xo

  1. Happy belated National Lipstick Day! I loved reading this blog and my favourite is the Rose Stiletto (YSL) ❤️ I agree with you I didn’t want to include too much about the liquid lipsticks , I noticed you got the Tanya Burr – Martha Moo which I have too! It’s a gorgeous colour 🙂 thanks for your lovely comment and liking my post😊 Gonna follow xh

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Happy belated National Lipstick Day to you too☺️ thank you so much! And rose stiletto is such a gorgeous shade for every season🙊 Yesss… a Martha moo buddy haha! It is so pretty and so good for the price! Tanya’s products are amazing! Thank you, I followed you back🙈x

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I have a lipstick obsession, I of course have a lot of obsessions! lol. I adore your blog! I love the mac lipsticks.. I usually go for nude/lip color that’s a bit darker or lighter than mine or a bold lip color such as red! 🙂

    Liked by 3 people

      1. Same here!! :). I like nude with darker eye shadows and when I wear darker eyeliner.
        I usually wear brown eyeliner (I think it’s more natural which is what I try to aim for), but if there is an event or if I go out on the
        weekends I go darker, and my lips usually go nuder! haha.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

