Beauty · makeup

Where have I been?xo

Long time, no blog huh?

Okay so I haven’t posted a blog post in 6 whole months! Crazy, I know but I am going to try hard to get back into blogging as of now but the reason I have been gone is purely down to school. During year 10 my school made us do two exams and I just didn’t have time to blog due to the number of controlled assessments which came with my subject choices (French alone had four controlled assessments plus the exams,) unfortunately though I have an even larger number of exams this year so if I disappear from the blogging scene again that will more than likely be the cause!
Thank you for taking the time to read my blog post (if you’re still here) and please don’t forget to follow if you’re new!

Thanks again,

Jess09’xo

2 thoughts on “Where have I been?xo

Leave a Reply

