Beauty · makeup

Mini haul’xo

Hi everyone,

Okay so I know that haul posts are extremely popular and I mean who doesn’t like to see what other people in the blogging world are buying? So today’s blog post is a makeup haul of items I have picked up recently!

KVD EVERLASTING LIQUID LIPSTICK – 100aed (bought in Dubai-Dirham)
The first item is something which I picked up when I was on holiday earlier this year (as the brand is quite hard to get hold of here in the UK) and it is the Kat Von D everlasting liquid lipstick in the shade ‘Double Dare’ I went into Sephora with the intention of buying ‘Lolita’ which as you probably know is highly raved about but instead I fell in love (yes a true love haha) with double dare which is a pinky shade with red-ish undertones. 

NYX LIP LINGERIE- £6.50

Secondly, I bought the nyx lip lingerie in the shade ‘lace detail’ as you may be able to tell I’m in love with liquid lipsticks haha. I bought this by chance as I was supposedly “only browsing” the new nyx counter at my local boots but I ended up buying it and I’m so glad I did as it’s a really pretty shade and these lipsticks are usually all sold out!

TANYA BURR LUXE LIPGLOSS- £5.99


I thirdly, surprise surprise, bought another liquid lipstick. You may know of the YouTuber Tanya Burr? Well she recently launched a new range of products which included three matte liquid lip colours entitled; Martha Moo, Puppy Paws and Rhubarb and Custard! The three are all pinky toned shades and the one I picked up was ‘Martha Moo’ which is a gorgeous retro shade and so far I’m loving it!

KIKO LOOSE PIGMENT- £2.90

The final item I picked up was the Kiko eyeshadow loose pigment in the shade ’02- starry pink’ which is a really light pink. I absolutely love the colour and I picked this up with 50% off in the Kiko sale making it only £2.90 instead of £5.90. The loose pigments from kiko are supposedly dupes for the Mac pigments which are around £16 which is a crazy amount (but they are beautiful.) This loose pigment will definitely be a beautiful and sparkly shadow and I’m looking forwards to using it much more!

Thank you all so much for reading this post I hope you enjoyed and please don’t forget to give me some feedback in the comments or subscribe if you’re new here

Jess09’xo

16 thoughts on “Mini haul’xo

    1. I actually bought my kiko from a new Kiko shop near where I live☺️ And it’s honestly my favourite shop haha🙈 but i know you can shop online too and online they actually have some stuff which isn’t in the shop🙈 Also, same the shades are just so so pretty🌸

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Mine is generally okay if my lips are having a good day! But when my lips are a bit dry they do go flaky with this on! So if you have dry lips they’re probably not the best!:(xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

